Click for assistive technology from eSSENTIAL Accessibility, featured as part of our commitment to enhancing the visitor experience for people with disabilities.      CONTACT US: (905) 841-7007 or toll free 1 (800) 263-2288

Board of Directors

Allan Hoyle, Chair

David Cummings, Vice-Chair

Yolanda McLeod, Secretary/Treasurer

Stephen Maio, Immediate Past Chair

Pamala Agawa, Director

Sony Dosanjh, Director

Richard Gillespie, Director

Karin Larkan, Director


Penny Marrett, Executive Director


Click here to read the Declaration of Compliance.