Program Calendar

MonthWeekDay

October 2019

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019

    1:00 pm: Acudetox

    1:00 pm: Acudetox
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019

    9:30 am: Acudetox

    9:30 am: Acudetox
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Friday, October 18, 2019

    9:30 am: Acudetox

    9:30 am: Acudetox
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Monday, October 21, 2019

    1:00 pm: Acudetox

    1:00 pm: Acudetox
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    1:00 pm: Acudetox

    1:00 pm: Acudetox
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019

    9:30 am: Acudetox

    9:30 am: Acudetox
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Friday, October 25, 2019

    9:30 am: Acudetox

    9:30 am: Acudetox
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019