Program Calendar

MonthWeekDay

January 2020

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, January 13, 2020

    1:00 pm: Acudetox

    1:00 pm: Acudetox
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020

    1:00 pm: Acudetox

    1:00 pm: Acudetox
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020

    9:30 am: Acudetox

    9:30 am: Acudetox
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Friday, January 17, 2020

    9:30 am: Acudetox

    9:30 am: Acudetox
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Monday, January 20, 2020

    1:00 pm: Acudetox

    1:00 pm: Acudetox
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020

    1:00 pm: Acudetox

    1:00 pm: Acudetox
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020

    9:30 am: Acudetox

    9:30 am: Acudetox
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Friday, January 24, 2020

    9:30 am: Acudetox

    9:30 am: Acudetox
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020