Program Calendar

MonthWeekDay

September 2019

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, September 9, 2019

    1:00 pm: Acudetox

    1:00 pm: Acudetox
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019

    1:00 pm: Acudetox

    1:00 pm: Acudetox
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019

    9:30 am: Acudetox

    9:30 am: Acudetox
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Friday, September 13, 2019

    9:30 am: Acudetox

    9:30 am: Acudetox
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Monday, September 16, 2019

    1:00 pm: Acudetox

    1:00 pm: Acudetox
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019

    1:00 pm: Acudetox

    1:00 pm: Acudetox
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019

    9:30 am: Acudetox

    9:30 am: Acudetox
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Friday, September 20, 2019

    9:30 am: Acudetox

    9:30 am: Acudetox
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Monday, September 23, 2019

    1:00 pm: Acudetox

    1:00 pm: Acudetox
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019

    1:00 pm: Acudetox

    1:00 pm: Acudetox
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019

    9:30 am: Acudetox

    9:30 am: Acudetox
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Friday, September 27, 2019

    9:30 am: Acudetox

    9:30 am: Acudetox
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019